Home Owners Association

  • For general inquiries, please contact Chris King, President, through the email link below

  • For Golf Course/Task Force/Yard Squad, please contact Connie Neeley through the email links below.

Won't you join us?

HOA Board Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 6 pm (Using Zoom until further notice)


No meetings during summer recess (July & August) 


If you are interested in speaking or presenting to the board about an issue please send an email one week in advance so we can add you

to our agenda.


You may email your request to flccehoa@gmail.com

2021 BOARD

President - Chris King
Vice President - 
Sherry Erb

Secretary - Carol Miller

Treasurer - Mimi Steger

Elizabeth Braithwaite, Caroline Bauer, Connie Neeley,
Joe Orgaz, 
Debi Rowland, Ralph Steinheimer


Golf Course - Connie Neeley

Yard of the Month  - Marie Diffley- Gail Lidinsky

DataBase - Ralph Steinheimer

Deed Restrictions - Chris King

Membership - Mimi Steger

Review Board -Chris King, Joe Orgaz

Website/Communications - Sherry Erb


Community Preservation Task Force (CPTF) - Connie Neeley

Block Captains - Roxi McCarthy

Family Activities - Brett & Jessica Thomason

Social Events - Gail Lidinsky

Yard Squad - Connie Neeley